Initialisation warn all disk will be deleted
Posted: 10 Feb 2023, 06:31
in the process of updating to TOS5
after reboot the nas is reported as uninitialised see pic
after selecting a custom initialisation a warning appears that data on hard drives will be deleted. see pic
Nas F5-421
initially installed on a single disk (right slot)
then 4 more disks where added in raid 5 configuration
any suggestion?
after reboot the nas is reported as uninitialised see pic
after selecting a custom initialisation a warning appears that data on hard drives will be deleted. see pic
Nas F5-421
initially installed on a single disk (right slot)
then 4 more disks where added in raid 5 configuration
any suggestion?