NAS Status Popup

Discuss or report issues regarding TOS updates or beta releases
Post Reply
Gandalf1369
Posts: 10
Joined: 26 Feb 2020, 01:34

NAS Status Popup

Post by Gandalf1369 » 22 Sep 2020, 01:28

I recently updated my F2-220 NAS to the latest TOS 4.1.30. Everything appears to be working fine but I do have one minor issue.

In the NAS status pop-up in the lower right corner of the homepage there is a space for the NAS model number to be listed. In my previous version of TOS (4.1.21) and in this one (4.1.20) that entry is blank. I realize that this is a minor issue in the grand scheme of things but I just want to be sure that the blank entry doesn't indicate anything wrong with the TOS install.

I have tried to attach a screenshot of the issue. As this is the first time I am trying to attach an image hopefully it shows up.

Thanks . . .
Attachments
NAS Home Page.jpg

User avatar
TMSupport
Customer Service
Posts: 859
Joined: 13 Dec 2019, 15:15

Re: NAS Status Popup

Post by TMSupport » 22 Sep 2020, 17:29

It's the reason of the model F2-220, it is an old model and there is no CN remark for some old deliveries.
To contact our tech team, please email to support(at)terra-master.com, remember to replace (at) with @

Gandalf1369
Posts: 10
Joined: 26 Feb 2020, 01:34

Re: NAS Status Popup

Post by Gandalf1369 » 22 Sep 2020, 21:10

Thank you.

User avatar
justsimon
Posts: 9
Joined: 22 Sep 2020, 15:18

Re: NAS Status Popup

Post by justsimon » 23 Sep 2020, 06:41

I have an F5-420 and it also has that field with three dashes

User avatar
TMSupport
Customer Service
Posts: 859
Joined: 13 Dec 2019, 15:15

Re: NAS Status Popup

Post by TMSupport » 23 Sep 2020, 18:01

It's also an old model.
To contact our tech team, please email to support(at)terra-master.com, remember to replace (at) with @

Post Reply