TOS 5.0.93 SSD Cache timeouts

Discuss or report issues regarding TOS updates or beta releases
Post Reply
User avatar
Enigma55
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Dec 2020, 15:49

TOS 5.0.93 SSD Cache timeouts

Post by Enigma55 » 14 May 2022, 08:45

I am still receiving a spinning circle timeout whenever I click on the SSD cache icon to try and setup a SSD cache. I am running the latest version of the TOS5 software (5.0.93) and still receive this issue every time I click the icon. I have attached a screenshot of what the spinning circle looks like which eventually sends me a message box saying the machine has timed out.
Attachments
SSD Cache Error.JPG

User avatar
TMroy
Customer Service
Posts: 1624
Joined: 10 Mar 2020, 14:04

Re: TOS 5.0.93 SSD Cache timeouts

Post by TMroy » 14 May 2022, 10:02

Thank you for your report, we will verify it.
To contact our team, please send email to following addresses, remember to replace (at) with @:
Technical team: support(at)terra-master.com (for technical support only)
Service team: service(at)terra-master.com (for purchasing, return, replacement, RMA service)

User avatar
Enigma55
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Dec 2020, 15:49

Re: TOS 5.0.93 SSD Cache timeouts

Post by Enigma55 » 20 May 2022, 14:21

Have you been able to verify this issue yet? It has occurred for the past 3 beta versions and I am unable to access, much less, setup a ssd cache currently.

User avatar
TMSupport
Customer Service
Posts: 1926
Joined: 13 Dec 2019, 15:15

Re: TOS 5.0.93 SSD Cache timeouts

Post by TMSupport » 20 May 2022, 18:47

We didn't find this issue, do you have another SSD to try.
If convenient, you can contact our tech team to check.
To contact our team, please send email to following addresses, remember to replace (at) with @
Technical team: support(at)terra-master.com (for technical support)
Service team: service(at)terra-master.com (for purchasing, return, replacement, RMA service)

Post Reply